Ihre Sprache: deutsch
Ihre Sprache:

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas PertermannThomas Pertermann 
t.pertermann@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-13

Sven-Uwe StromSven-Uwe Strom 
u.strom@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-43


Kundenbetreuung

Ingo TeubnerIngo Teubner 
i.teubner@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-14
Mobil: +49 (0)170 811 22 22 
XING: Ingo Teubner

Ralph WestphalRalph Westphal 
r.westphal@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-17 
Mobil: +49 (0)160 445 44 64

Silvio WeserSilvio Weser
s.weser@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-24

Frank HerklotzFrank Herklotz 
f.herklotz@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-34


Online-Druckportal

Claudia BosholmClaudia Bosholm
c.bosholm@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-23