Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Pertermann
t.pertermann@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-13

Sven-Uwe Strom
u.strom@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-43


Kundenbetreuung

Ingo Teubner
i.teubner@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-14
Mobil: +49 (0)170 811 22 22
XING: Ingo Teubner

Ralph Westphal
r.westphal@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-17
Mobil: +49 (0)160 445 44 64

Silvio Weser
s.weser@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-24


Online-Druckportal

Claudia Bosholm
c.bosholm@wds-pertermann.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 80 80 4-23